Unser Team

Edith Beck-Wilhelm

Mitglied des FA-BMHS

Mitglied der Landesvertretung Sektion 14

HTLBLVA Peter Anich Innsbruck

e.beck-wilhelm@tsn.at

0650 8409762

Regina Standun

Mitglied des FA-BMHS

Mitglied der Landesvertretung Sektion 14

HTLBLVA Innsbruck

r.standun@tsn.at

 

Elke Zach

Mitglied des FA-BMHS

BHAK/BHAS Wörgl

e.zach@tsn.at

 

Gerhard Lindebner

BHAK Innsbruck

Kandidat für den FA-BMHS

g.lindebner@tsn.at

 

 

Johannes Schermann

Mitglied der Landesvertretung Sektion 14

Kandidat für den FA-BMHS

HTBLA Imst
j.schermann@tsn.at

0650 9884118

Irmfried Bollmann

Mitglied der Landesvertretung Sektion 14

BHAK/BHAS Wörgl

i.bollmann@tsn.at